How To Burn A Cd With VLC Media Player | (Just Like Using File Explorer And Windows Media Player)!.

Hello, this is William and today see you in show you how to burn a CD or dvd with VLC player. So you know the VLC player. You know it’s kind of like it’s the same thing like Windows, Media Player. I show you have to learn the CD with Windows Media Player, but but this time it’s gon na this time, I’m gon na do the video of how to use it in VLC. It’S gon na tune your brightness up, alright, but what you’re gon na do in VLC player, the VLC player does not support burning CDs because the VLC is just a player, but once you click on media and click open file, folder will open disk. It’S up to you, so you do what you’re gon na do. Is you click on media? So once you see on the screen, you click on media hard on focus, focus camera come on. Why is it coming up there? We go. Oh wait! There we go. What you do. Is you click on media? If there you click, open file, open, folder, open, multiple files, open disc, it’s up to you, but what you’re gon na see? We have an audio CD right here. That’S the drive to this device right here. It’S audio CD, but this is a cd-rw discs. What you’re gon na do is you’re gon na click on open media, but like giving up a playlist is empty. Once you click the play button, it will show you it will help open up the little screen. They tell you which me about what you like to play, but in order to burn to your disk you just click on file or disk or right here, network or hit your device or something like, but but I’m, but what you’re gon na do is you’re gon Na click file disk it’s up to you, but I’m gon na choose disk. So once you see all you’ll see D, you click the Browse button, say click browse and then it’s gon na open up and file explorer right here and what you’re gon na do is to go to this PC in DVD image. In Tennessee, DVD RW drive the audio CD, so it’s gon na you ace this disc, the cars on a CDR job. Yes, I don’t know why how this can us this disc? I never used it yet. I never have a laptop that I can do that yep, but you could use a disk drive detecting it’s initializing. I don’t know. If how can this do that yeah estimated time 30 seconds left all right, but now what you’re gon na see is it says 702 megabytes tree is 700 l2, but what you do is you click on the DVD drive section and now it’s gon na open up That little screen right there says burn to this. How do you want to use this disk? Ok, you can even say like a USB flash driver with a cd/dvd player, that’s going to use CD, DVD player start and then click Next and that’s gon na cite files ready to be written to the disk. So while I could be showing the screen that says, you have files waiting or far as waiting to be burned to disk it’s gon na do is you act like on the DoD Drive icon and then you click burn to disc yep, recording speed, it’s gon na, Be on 10x; well, then, it says, and what sort of that and then you click Next of this disk doesn’t have enough space for all the selected files yep. So privatephotoviewer website has like you have for this, that that that doesn’t have enough storage. You need to delete some stuff and what you get is I’m just gon na delete this hood on. How can I delete it see delete oh wait Hut on delete temporary files so like, if you have this, it’s gon na delete your temporary. I thought I was in you bun forward, so now let’s try it well known artists and then it’s gon na, but that’s gon na. What’S gon na see it sent you right, click sent you, let’s see where was DDP drive-by come on. Let’S see if I can open a new window copy, okay, Jack the files in order to Burgess disc DVD RW Drive alright up on us to burn folder yep. Alright, I think I I think I can save you media to my burn folder. We have to think they have a go fighters right to be written to the disk. Alright, what you gon na do is you. Click on the DVD Drive burn to disc, then it’s gon na say: prepare to disk next learn an audio CD, alright, so burn an audio CD, which is for my G year, one two years, so I’m gon na make an audio CD and then click Next. Alright, this gon na open up your windows media player to complete the burn folder for you. What you’re gon na do is you’re gon na it’s crackling my disk, and then I want to die. You click start burn start one button, alright he’s gon na say bearing zero force in completed. I windows. Media player cannot friend the files so like I’m audio CDs Windows, Media Player, which I beat the run for you, I’m just gon na, say DVD RW Drive. I didn’t click on to disk. Alright, close the wizard after the files been burned, I’m gon na make a audio CD and then it next. Alright, it’s burning a files to the disk. You can heat a drive activating for burning hard on my users. Kind of stuffed up and yeah: that’s how you burn to a CD. You can hear it vibrating on the drive laptop itself, stirring it [ Applause ], estimated time 30 seconds, still going, all right, [ Applause, ], all right! It’S finishing my desk, [ Applause, ]! All right, that’s it the discus, ready figures. I hope you enjoyed this video and the guys. I think you please bye.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *